Okinawa Wind Symphony Winter 2012 concert

Okinawa Wind Symphony Winter 2012 Concert


The Okinawa Wind Symphony will hold their winter 2012 concert on Okinawa Japan on March 3, 2012.

Click here for More informati0n

The Performance linup will include:


            by Hayashi Hironokami

 Star Spangled Banner

            by John Stafford Smith

 National Emblem March

            by John Philip Sousa

The Sun Will Rise Again
(for the victims of the Japanese earthquake and tsunami, March 2011)
by Philip Sparke

 A Slavic Farewell

            by Vasilij Agapkin

 Ye Banks and Braes O’Bonnie Doon

            by Percy Grainger


            by Duke Ellington

            arr. by N. Iwai

 Amazing Grace

            by Frank Ticheli

 The Blues Brothers Revue

            arr. by Jay Bocook

 West Side Story – Selection

            by Leonard Bernstein

            arr. by W. J. Duthoit

Leave a Reply